Archive or Unpublish a listing

Learn how to remove a listing from Biproxi

If you would like to remove a listing from search in Biproxi, you have a couple choices:

  • Unpublish: Removes the listing from search, but you can easily re-publish it at any time
  • Archive: Essentially deletes the listing from Biproxi. Useful when you do not think you will bring the listing back online again.

To take either of these actions, navigate to the "My Listings" tab in the left-side navigation, then click the ellipsis (...) icon on the top right corner of the listing. This will give you a menu with the option of Unpublishing or Archiving the listing. Click your desired preference.